Information you can use

Here is more information you can read. These can be downloaded and printed out.

Escalation on a page

We have published this information to help you understand what the government will do if people become ill with Covid-19 in the Falkland Islands. It has been designed to help you understand what you and your family need to do if the situation escalates. 

The sheet brings together information from our planning scenarios and feedback from our community impact work where people have told us that they were sometimes confused about what they could/should/had to do.

pdf     
Escalation on a page
Created: Thursday, 03 September 2020 08:43 | Changed: | Size: 239.31 KB

General Information

pdf     
Feeling Unwell - Poster
Created: Friday, 06 March 2020 15:17 | Changed: Thursday, 21 May 2020 09:54 | Size: 597.8 KB
pdf     
Flu Leaflet
Created: Thursday, 05 March 2020 19:58 | Changed: | Size: 473.55 KB
pdf     
COVID-19 Information For Schools
Created: Thursday, 05 March 2020 20:02 | Changed: | Size: 326.1 KB

Information for hotels and lodges

pdf     
COVID-19 Advice For Hotels
Created: Thursday, 05 March 2020 20:15 | Changed: | Size: 266.56 KB
pdf     
COVID-19 Cleaning Information
Created: Thursday, 05 March 2020 20:16 | Changed: | Size: 256.59 KB

Social Distancing

pdf     
Social Distancing - English
Created: Monday, 13 April 2020 10:27 | Changed: Friday, 15 May 2020 10:08 | Size: 124.73 KB
pdf     
Social Distancing - Spanish
Created: Friday, 27 March 2020 14:57 | Changed: Wednesday, 13 May 2020 17:06 | Size: 35.83 KB
pdf     
Social Distancing - Filipino
Created: Sunday, 29 March 2020 18:37 | Changed: Wednesday, 13 May 2020 14:53 | Size: 134.11 KB
pdf     
Social Distancing - Zimbabwean
Created: Monday, 06 April 2020 08:23 | Changed: Wednesday, 13 May 2020 14:51 | Size: 142.64 KB

Self-isolation

pdf     
Self-isolation Guidance - English
Created: Thursday, 16 April 2020 08:49 | Changed: Wednesday, 13 May 2020 19:04 | Size: 132.33 KB
pdf     
Self-isolation Guidance - Spanish
Created: Friday, 17 April 2020 09:36 | Changed: Wednesday, 13 May 2020 17:06 | Size: 87.24 KB
pdf     
Self-isolation Guidance - Filipino
Created: Friday, 17 April 2020 09:35 | Changed: Wednesday, 13 May 2020 14:53 | Size: 184.98 KB
pdf     
Self-isolation Guidance - Zimbabwean
Created: Monday, 27 April 2020 15:12 | Changed: Wednesday, 13 May 2020 14:51 | Size: 124.72 KB

Socially Connected Physically Protected Guidance

pdf     
Socially Connected Physically Protected
Created: Tuesday, 05 May 2020 16:01 | Changed: Friday, 26 June 2020 13:04 | Size: 577.87 KB
pdf     
Socially Connected Physically Protected - Filipino
Created: Wednesday, 06 May 2020 16:13 | Changed: Thursday, 02 July 2020 10:04 | Size: 343.46 KB
pdf     
Socially Connected Physically Protected - Spanish
Created: Friday, 08 May 2020 10:45 | Changed: Thursday, 02 July 2020 10:04 | Size: 267.11 KB
pdf     
Socially Connected Physically Protected - Zimbabwean
Created: Wednesday, 06 May 2020 16:12 | Changed: Friday, 03 July 2020 14:02 | Size: 293.04 KB