PWD Banner

 

Administration

Tel No: 27193/27197
 
PWD Director: Colin Summers CSummers@pwd.gov.fk - Mob: 54667
PWD Deputy Director:  
Contracts Engineer: John Ross jross@pwd.gov.fk
Clerk of Works: Doug Clark DClark@pwd.gov.fk
Senior Clerk: Valorie McLeod VMcLeod@pwd.gov.fk

Design & Contracts

Tel No: 27186/27187/27188
 
Design Engineer: Job Mtetwa jmtetwa@pwd.gov.fk
Land Surveyor: Ross Chaloner RChaloner@pwd.gov.fk
Designer/Draughtsman: Steve Shillitoe SShillitoe@pwd.gov.fk
Designer/Draughtsman: Graham Fiddes GFiddes@pwd.gov.fk
Survey Technician: Patsy Robson PRobson@pwd.gov.fk
Surveying Assistant: Mike Floyd MFloyd@pwd.gov.fk

Highways

Tel No: 27387, Fax No: 27199
 
Roads Engineer: Ivan Porritt RoadsEngineer@megabid.gov.fk     Mob: 53284

Plant & Vehicle

Plant & Vehicle Manager: Ralph Harris RHarris@megabid.gov.fk Tel: 27183
Garage Supervisor Derek Goodwin PVGarage@megabid.gov.fk Tel: 27195
Store PV.Stores@megabid.gov.fk Tel: 27198

Property & Municipal

Maintenance Manager: Brian Ashdown bashdown@pwd.gov.fk Tel: 27178
Works Manager: Nick Francis works@pwd.gov.fk Tel: 27177
Emergency Plumbing (FIG Only) Tel: 55193
Emergency Municipal (FIG Only) Tel: 55195
Emergency Electrical (FIG Only) Tel: 51373